CONTACT
REGISTRATION
DONATE
MENU

Mass Times & Liturgy Information

Weekly Mass Times

Saturday

3:30-4:00 pm - Reconciliation

5:00 p.m.

Sunday

9:00 a.m. (ASL interpreted)

11:00 a.m.

1:30 p.m. (Mass in Spanish)

5:00 p.m. (October-April)

Weekday Liturgies

Daily - 9:00 a.m.

Eucharistic Adoration

1st Friday of each month, for one hour, following the 9:00 A.M. Liturgy

 

All Saints Day

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Masses at 12:00 & 6:00 p.m., 7:30 p.m. (Spanish)

Service of Remembrance (bi-lingual English/Spanish)

Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.

All Souls Day

In remembrance of All Souls Day, a litany will be sung with names of all those who have died and had their funeral at Risen Savior in the past year during the Saturday 5:00 p.m. and Sunday 9:00 & 11:00 a.m. Masses on November 4 & 5. 

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017 Mass at 9:00 a.m.

Feast of the Immaculate Conception

Friday, December 8, 2017: Masses at 12:00 & 6:00 p.m.

Celebration of Our Lady of Guadalupe

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Mass at 7:00 p.m. (Spanish)

Advent Penance Service (bi-lingual English/Spanish)

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.

Fourth Sunday of Advent & Christmas Eve Schedule

Saturday, December 23, 2017, Fourth Sunday of Advent: Bi-lingual (English/Spanish) Mass at 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 24, 2017, Fourth Sunday of Advent: Mass at 9:00 a.m. ONLY

Sunday, December 24, 2017, Christmas Eve: Masses at 4:00, 6:00, 8:00 (Spanish) & 10:00 p.m.

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2017: Masses at 9:00 & 11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m. (Spanish)

New Years Day

Monday, January 1, 2018: Masses at 11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m. (Spanish)

E-MAIL SIGNUP

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

       

©2014 Risen Savior | All rights reserved | Website design by