CONTACT
REGISTRATION
DONATE
MENU

Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) is made up of commission representatives along with the Pastor.  It is the role of the PPC to be the visioning body of the parish.  In consultation with staff and parishioners, the PPC is to discern the mission, vision and goals of the parish.

Parish Pastoral Council 2016 - 2017

    1. Fr. Thomas Krenik: Pastor (952) 431-5222, pastor@risensavior.org
    2. Tim Selisker: PPC Chair Person (952) 892-0563, timsel@frontiernet.net
    3. Steve Peterson:  Social Justice Commission (952) 440-7431, srcmpete@integra.net
    4. Deb Highberg: Parish Administrator (952) 698-1720, deb.highberg@risensavior.org
    5. Tim Keegan: Finance Council (952) 405-8796, tkeegan@charter.net
    6. Dave Hutton: (952) 898-2025, hutton@commandstrategies.com
    7. Kathy Fastner: Community Sharing Commission (952) 237-4910 kfastner@hotmail.com
    8. Wendy Myslinski: Sacramental Life Commission (952) 431-6728 wendy.myslinski@att.net 
    9. Mike Van GrunsvenPastoral Care Commission (952) 898-5133, mvangru@charter.net
    10. Rosemarie (Lollie) Johnson: Lifelong Faith Formation Commission (952) 486-3810, rrjskj2008@aol.com
    11. Carl (Chuck) Haberman: (952) 431-7915, haber1@yahoo.com

     

     

    Trustees 2016 - 2017

    1. Diane Berg (952) 583-0730, daberg41@gmail.com
    2. Joe Majeski (952) 432-7324, jmajeski@mjc-cpafirm.com

     

    Finance Council 2016 - 2017

    1. Fr. Thomas Krenik: Pastor (952) 431-5222, pastor@risensavior.org
    2. Brad Mayer: Chair Person (952) 844-2500, bemayer@bgm-cpa.com
    3. Deb Highberg: Parish Administrator (952) 698-1720, deb.highberg@risensavior.org
    4. Tim Keegan (952) 405-8796, tkeegan@charter.net
    5. Jim Kelly (952) 892-0446
    6. Ryan Currens (319) 429-6348, ryan@assumptionrichfield.org
    7. Joe Lexa: Building & Grounds Committee (952) 892-1381, jmtlexa@frontiernet.net

    E-MAIL SIGNUP

    CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

           

    ©2014 Risen Savior | All rights reserved | Website design by