Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) is made up of commission representatives along with the Pastor.  It is the role of the PPC to be the visioning body of the parish.  In consultation with staff and parishioners, the PPC is to discern the mission, vision and goals of the parish.

Parish Pastoral Council 2019 - 2020

  1. Fr. Thomas Krenik, Pastor

  2. Ryan Currens, Parish Administrator

  3. Tim Keegan

  4. Kathy Fastner

  5. Wendy Myslinski

  6. Mike Van Grunsven

  7. Carl (Chuck) Haberman, Chair

  8. Andrea Rodriquez

  9. Michelle Blodgett

  10. Michelle Malinski

  11. Nancy Jo McDermott

Trustees 2019 - 2020

  1. Diane Berg

  2. Joe Majeski

Finance Council 2019 - 2020

  1. Fr. Thomas Krenik, Pastor

  2. Brad Mayer, Chair

  3. Ryan Currens, Parish Administrator

  4. Tim Keegan

  5. Jim Kelly

If you need or would like to contact a member of the Parish Pastoral Council, Trustees or Finance Council please contact the Parish Office.




©2014 Risen Savior | All rights reserved | Website design by | Report A Website Problem