CONTACT
REGISTRATION
DONATE
MENU

Presider Schedules

 

 

To download the weekday presider schedule for November 2018, click here.  

To download the weekday presider schedule for October 2018, click here. 

Mass in Spanish every Sunday at 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - Feast of All Saints

12:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

6:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

7:30 p.m., Fr. Roberto Banchs

Friday, November 2, 2018 - Service of Remembrance (bilingual)

7:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik, Fr. Roberto Banchs

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Mathew Malek, guest presider

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Steve McMichael, guest presider

Sunday, November 11, 2018, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, November 11, 2018, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, November 11, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Mathew Malek, guest presider

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22, 2018, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Saturday, November 24, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, November 25, 2018, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, November 25, 2018, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, November 25, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Mathew Malek, guest presider

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Friday, December 7, 2018: Mass at 6:00 p.m. in English (Fr. Tom Krenik) and at 7:30 p.m. in Spanish (Fr. Roberto Banchs) in anticipation of the Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary on Saturday, December 8, 2018.

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Mathew Malek

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe:

Mass at 7:00 p.m., Fr. Roberto Banchs, Fr. Tom Krenik

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, December 16, 2018, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, December 16, 2018, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, December 16, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Steve McMichael, guest presider

Tuesday, December 18, 2018:

Advent Penitential Celebration in English at 7:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik, Fr. Gene Pouliot

Friday, December 21, 2018: Advent Penitential Celebration in Spanish at 7:00 p.m., Fr. Roberto Banchs

Saturday, December 22, 2018: Individual Reconciliation from 3:00-4:00 p.m.

Fr. Tom Krenik, Fr. Gene Pouliot

Saturday, December 22, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, December 23, 2018, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, December 23, 2018, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

NO Sunday, 5:00 p.m. Mass

Monday, December 24, 2018, Christmas Eve:

4:00 & 6:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

10:00 p.m., Fr. Steve McMichael, guest presider

Tuesday, December 25, 2018, Christmas Day:

9:00 & 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

1:30 p.m. (Spanish), Fr. Roberto Banchs

Saturday, December 29, 2018, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, December 30, 2018, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, December 30, 2018, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

NO Sunday, 5:00 p.m. Mass

Tuesday, January 1, 2018, New Year’s Day:

11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

1:30 p.m. (Spanish), Fr. Roberto Banchs

Saturday, January 5, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Mathew Malek, guest presider

Sunday, January 6, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, January 6, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, January 6, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Mathew Malek, guest presider

Saturday, January 12, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Mathew Malek, guest presider

Sunday, January 13, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, January 13, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, January 12, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Mathew Malek, guest presider

Saturday, January 19, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, January 20, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, January 20, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, January 20, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Mathew Malek, guest presider

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Mathew Malek, guest presider

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

NO Sunday 5:00 p.m. Mass - Super Bowl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EMAIL UPDATES

SOCIAL MEDIA

       

©2014 Risen Savior | All rights reserved | Website design by | Report A Website Problem