CONTACT
REGISTRATION
DONATE
MENU

Presider Schedules

 

To download the weekday presider schedule for February 2018, click here.

 

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, February 4, 2018, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, February 4, 2018, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

NO SUNDAY 5:00 p.m. Mass - Super Bowl

 

Saturday, February 10, 2018, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, February 11, 2018, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, February 11, 2018, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, February 11, 2018, 5:00 p.m.: Fr. Peter Brandenhoff, guest presider

 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018, Ash Wednesday:

7:00 a.m. Service: Deacon Jim Reinhardt

9:00 a.m. Mass: Fr. Tom Krenik

12:00 p.m. Service: Fr. Tom Krenik

6:00 p.m. Service: Fr. Tom Krenik

7:30 p.m. Mass (Spanish): Fr. Roberto Banchs

 

Saturday, February 17, 2018, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Peter Brandenhoff, guest presider

Sunday, February 18, 2018, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, February 18, 2018, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, February 18, 2018, 5:00 p.m.: Fr. Tom Krenik

 

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 5:00 p.m.: Fr. Tom Krenik

 

Saturday, March 3, 2018, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 4, 2018, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Peter Brandenhoff, guest presider

Sunday, March 4, 2018, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Peter Brandenhoff, guest presider

Sunday, March 4, 2018, 5:00 p.m.: Fr. Tom Krenik

 

Saturday, March 10, 2018, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 11, 2018, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 11, 2018, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 11, 2018, 5:00 p.m.: Fr. Steve McMichael, guest presider

 

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Peter Brandenhoff, guest presider

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 5:00 p.m.: Fr. Tom Krenik

 

Thursday, March 22, 2018, 7:00 p.m., bi-lingual Lenten Penitential Celebration:

Fr. Tom Krenik, Fr. Gene Pouliot (guest presider), Fr. Roberto Banchs

 

Saturday, March 24, 2018, Palm Sunday, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, March 25, 2018, Palm Sunday, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 25, 2018, Palm Sunday, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 25, 2018, Palm Sunday, 5:00 p.m.: Fr. Tom Krenik

 

Thursday, March 29, 2018, Holy Thursday, 6:30 p.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

 

Friday, March 30, 2018, Good Friday:

12:00 p.m. Stations of the Cross:  Risen Savior Staff

6:30 p.m. Service: Fr. Tom Krenik

 

Saturday, March 31, 2018:

12:00 p.m. Blessing of Easter Foods: Marilyn Lyden

8:00 p.m. Easter Vigil: Fr. Tom Krenik, Fr. Roberto Banchs

 

Sunday, April 1, 2018, Easter Sunday, 7:15 a.m.: Fr. Steve McMichael, guest presider

Sunday, April 1, 2018, Easter Sunday, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, April 1, 2018, Easter Sunday, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

NO SUNDAY 5:00 p.m. Mass

 

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, April 8, 2018, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Peter Brandenhoff, guest presider

Sunday, April 8, 2018, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Peter Brandenhoff, guest presider

Sunday, April 8, 2018, 5:00 p.m.: Fr. Tom Krenik

 

Saturday, April 14, 2018, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, April 15, 2018, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, April 15, 2018, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, April 15, 2018, 5:00 p.m.: Fr. Matthew Malek, guest presider

 

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Peter Brandenhoff, guest presider

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 5:00 p.m.: Fr. Tom Krenik

 

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, April 29, 2018, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, April 29, 2018, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, April 29, 2018, Graduate Mass - last Sunday 5:00 p.m. Mass until Fall:

5:00 p.m.: Fr. Tom Krenik

 

Saturday, May 5, 2018, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, May 6, 2018, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, May 6, 2018, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

 

Saturday, May 12, 2018, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, May 13, 2018, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, May 13, 2018, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

 

Saturday, May 19, 2018, Pentecost, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, May 20, 2018, Pentecost, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, May 20, 2018, Pentecost, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Tom Krenik

 

Saturday, May 26, 2018, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, May 27, 2018, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, May 27, 2018, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

 

Saturday, June 2, 2018, 5:00 p.m.:  Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, June 3, 2018, 9:00 a.m.:  Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, June 3, 2018, 11:00 a.m.:  Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

 

Fr. Tom Krenik will preside at all Sunday Masses during the summer unless otherwise noted.

The Sunday 5:00 p.m. Mass will resume in Fall.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-MAIL SIGNUP

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

       

©2014 Risen Savior | All rights reserved | Website design by