CONTACT
REGISTRATION
DONATE
MENU

Presider Schedules

 

 

To download the weekday presider schedule for March 2019, click here.

Mass in Spanish every Sunday at 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019: Ash Wednesday:

Service at 7:00 a.m. - Marilyn Lyden

Mass at 9:00 a.m. - Fr. Tom Krenik

Service at 12:00 p.m. - Fr. Tom Krenik

Service at 6:00 p.m. - Fr. Tom Krenik

Mass in Spanish at 7:30 p.m. - Fr. Roberto Banchs

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 10, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 10, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 10, 2019, 5:00 p.m. - Fr. Matthew Malek, guest presider

Saturday, March 16, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, March 17, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 17, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 17, 2019, 5:00 p.m. - Fr. Tom Krenik

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 5:00 p.m. - Fr. Peter Brandenhoff, guest presider

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 5:00 p.m. - Fr. Tom Krenik

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 5:00 p.m. - Fr. Mathew Malek, guest presider

Thursday, April 11, 2019: Lenten Penitential Celebration

7:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik, Gr. Gene Pouliot

Saturday, April 13, 2019: Confessions from 3:00-4:00 p.m.

with Fr. Tom Krenik and Fr. Gene Pouliot

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 5:00 p.m. - Fr. Tom Krenik

Thursday, April 18, 2019: Holy Thursday

Mass of the Lord’s Supper (Bi-lingual), 6:30 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Friday, April 19, 2019: Good Friday

Stations of the Cross, 12:00 p.m., Risen Savior Staff

Celebration of the Lord’s Passion, 6:30 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Celebration of the Lord’s Passion (Spanish), 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Blessing of Easter Foods, 12:00 p.m., Marilyn Lyden

Easter Vigil (First Mass of Easter), 8:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, April 21, 2019: Easter Sunday

7:15 a.m., Fr. Steve McMichael, guest presider

9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

NO 5:00 p.m. Mass

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Mathew Malek, guest presider

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, April 28, 2019, Graduation Mass 5:00 p.m. - Fr. Tom Krenik

(last Sunday 5:00 p.m. Mass until Fall 2019)

Fr. Tom Krenik will preside at all Mass during the summer months unless noted otherwise.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EMAIL UPDATES

SOCIAL MEDIA

       

©2014 Risen Savior | All rights reserved | Website design by | Report A Website Problem