CONTACT
REGISTRATION
DONATE
MENU

Presider Schedules

 

To download the weekday presider schedule for June 2019, click here.

To download the weekday presider schedule for July 2019, click here.

Mass in Spanish every Sunday at 1:30 p.m.

Fr. Tom Krenik will preside at all Mass during the summer months unless noted otherwise.

Saturday, July 20, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Missionary Priest

Sunday, July 21, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Missionary Priest

Sunday, July 21, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Missionary Priest

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Matthew Malek, guest presider

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Risen Savior 50th Anniversary Year Kick-off Celebrations

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Gary Wiesman, guest presider

Sunday, September 15, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Gary Wiesman, guest presider

Sunday, September 15, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Gary Wiesman, guest presider

Sunday, September 15, 2019, 6:30-9:00 p.m., Fr. Gary Wiesman:

Celebrating the Past and Moving Forward with Joy

Monday, September 16, 2019, 6:30-9:00 p.m., Fr. Gary Wiesman:

Celebrating the Past and Moving Forward with Joy

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Matthew Malek, guest presider

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Saturday, October 5, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Gene Pouliot, guest presider

Sunday, October 6, 2019, 9:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, October 6, 2019, 11:00 a.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

Sunday, October 6, 2019, 5:00 p.m., Fr. Tom Krenik

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EMAIL UPDATES

SOCIAL MEDIA

       

©2014 Risen Savior | All rights reserved | Website design by | Report A Website Problem